NAVSH Board 2016/17

Alan Clifton |VSH NorthYorkshire
Chair (to become Past Chair 2017/18)

Jane Pickthall |VSH NorthTyneside
Vice Chair (to become Chair 2017/18)

Tony Clifford | VSH Stoke-on-Trent
Second Vice Chair (to be the role of Past Chair in the future)

Mike Gorman |VSH Bath and North East Somerset
Honorary Secretary

Diane Taylor | VSH Redbridge
Honorary Treasurer

Sally-Ann Harding | VSH Leicestershire
Policy Lead

Matthew Blood |VSH Tri-Borough (Westminster, Kensington & Chelsea, Hammersmith and Fulham)
Regional Lead

In addition to the above, each region will elect a Chair who, together with the NAVSH Board, will form the Extended Board